All branches of the library will be closed on Monday, May 27th for the Memorial Day holiday.
 

Databases

Databases
Galileo
The Georgia Public Library Service ensures that all Georgia Public Libraries and their users have access to GALILEO, and acronym for Georgia Library Online. GALILEO provides access to multiple information resources such as scholarly journals, books, encyclopedias, and business directories. Contact the library for the GALILEO password in order to access it away from the library. This password will change occasionally.

GALILEO provides access to over 100 databases and 10,000 journal titles in full text.
Mango Languages
Mango Languages is a language learning software. It has lessons for over 60 languages.

Access outside the Library requires the Galileo password. Once you create a Mango Language account you can download an app to your mobile device.
Learning Express Library
Building basic skills, conducting a successful job search, and preparing for high stakes exams such as high school equivalency, college admissions, and career licensing just got easier with Learning Express Library, Job & Career Accelerator, and Computer Skills Center.
Gale Legal Forms
Gale Legal Forms helps patrons understand common legal procedures through access to authentic, professional legal documents for businesses and it is the only electronic reference to offer legal forms that are truly state-specific.
Heritage Quest Online
Heritage Quest Online provides genealogical and historical sources for more than 60 countries, with coverage dating back as early as the 1700s. This resource can be accessed outside the library with your library card.
Ancestry.com
ABC Mouse
ABC Mouse is only available on the children’s computers in the library.
Consumer Reports